Angelica

I’ve been wander around a btb sim, lately, I’m having fun honestly and I was even flattered about the fact that people already knew the blog, thank you, THANK YOU A LOT to those that imed me in this last week.

The Fantasy Fair has finally arrived. I’ll be honest from the start, visit 3 out of the 10 sim was a pain in the butt. I got the most “famous” branded things I had already seen on other blogs here and there, yet I’m deffo willingly to return and take my much needed time to figure the rest of the shops and the vendors. The sims are looking AMAZING, really, they made a beautiful work, however considering the amount of people it was awful to move, sadly 😦 But we all know how is it when those event show up, everyone wanna buy, look at and people even go afk middle sims, just arm yourself of some good patience and TIME, a lot XD
Besides it was nice to go I really, really like it.
Blog of the Fantasy Fair in case for further informations.

I’m preparing few outfits for men and slaves too and other for women as well, yes there was stuff for guys too so don’t hesitate to have a look guys.

173

Here is what i’m wearing 😀

Here is what i’m wearing ^_^
Eyelashes: glow – studio Lashes Italia + je suis – false lashes – No.005
Hair: Exile – Collide
Eyeshadow: Shakeup!Cosmetics – Danielle Eye Makeup (@Cosmetic Fair)
Eyeliner: Shakeup! Cosmetics – The Basic Eyeliners (@Cosmetic Fair)
Mouth: LAQ – Essential Saga
Nose: LAQ – Essential Saga
Teeth: PXL – OpenMouth addon
Headband: MONS – Coin Headband (@TDR)
Ear Hook Right: bellballs/PIDIDDLE – Fringe Cuff Earrings
Ear Hook Left: HANDverk – Silver Cylinder Ear Hooks
Necklace 1: EarthStones – Neisha Necklace
Necklace 2: HANDverk – Strand Jewelry Set (also sold alone)
Necklace 3: Maxi Gossamer – Anukaa Beads and Ethiopian Cross
Hands: Slink – Hand Casual (+ Skin applier)
Ring 1: EarthStones – Johanna Ring
Ring 2: Maxi Gossamer – Tiger Lily Flower Ring
Bracelets: HANDverk – Strand Jewelry Set
Shoulder: Crystal Line – Fur Stole
Belt: The Plastik – Vandariel Armor (mesh)
Top: Sn@tch – Topsy Crochet Sweater (mesh)
Dress: Evie’s Closet – Kie – Spring Fantasy Gown (mesh and prims @Fantasy Fair)
Feet: Slink – Womens Natural Barefeet (mesh + Skin applier)
Shoes: Slink – Margot Ballet Slippers

3 thoughts on “Angelica

  1. I saw you stop by my stall (and saw this post on the scd gorean feed) & I have to say while it is laggy, the sims are phenomenal. I was able to look at all of them in the days prior, my favorite were Dragonspire (the one I got placed on, thankfully!), Lumineria, and Titan’s Hollow. However! Searlait’s sim Evensong Woods and Alia Baroque’s Magnificat also deserve special note.

    The landing sim – Junction – is also amazing, and the home of the auctions – you HAVE to see the waterfall there, it’s so lovely.

    The Valley of Ish’Nar opens on Tuesday I think, it’s the hunt sim ran by Madpea productions and I am super excited to see how that goes. I snuck around there too while it was open and it too, is amazingly beautiful! More water features, I love those!

    I imagine the busy-ness will calm down a lot on Monday, Thursday, and Friday earlier in the day so if you have a chance to stop by those days, absolutely do so! It’s just so pretty and I found a lot of merchants I didn’t even know existed.

    Hope you (and your readers!!) get a chance to visit again and fully explore the sims! It’s well worth it.

    PS: Tips for lag reducing:
    Wear their default avatars
    Turn draw distance down, a lot. 64m or so.
    Turn OFF shadows
    Turn OFF water reflections
    Turn OFF transparent water
    Turn OFF local lights
    Limit particles
    -All subject to personal taste, but with them that low (server lag aside) you can usually get through at amazing speeds even on the laggiest.

Leave a comment