Yan Lin

So I’ve saw around this sort of pani sim, sort cause i never actually saw it but I’ve saw some of names in my friends list change into “pani” like so why not do something for that kind of role? and here we are 😀

I wanna remind to all the creators that i’m doing my best to keep up with the releases, don’t feel offended if i’m not posting things of your shop, please really, its summer time gimme a break >_< I have tons of stuff to do and people asking me for more outfits, I KNOW, I’m working on it, but if my mind is not collaborating its hard sometimes >_< Anyway I hope you’ll like this one below ^_^

189

Here is what i’m wearing ^_^

Hair: ploom – Courtney
Lipstick: LAQ – Essential Saga
Nose: LAQ – Essential Saga
Teeth: PXL – OpenMouth addon
Blush: R.icielli – Blush 2
Eyeliner: Glam Affair – Colorful Eyeliner (@Cosmetic Fair Summer Edition)
Mole: L.Fauna – Beautymark – Bayonetta
Pin 1: BareRose – Oiran Miira
Pin 2: BareRose – Sasameyuki
Earshooks: HANDverk – Cylinder Ear Hooks
Uppe Arm Bracelet: Soedara – Adora Bejeweled Chastity Silk
Necklace: Maxi Gossamer – Sacred Tibetan OM Amulet
Ring: Noodles – Delicate Heart Ring
Hands: Slink – Hand Casual (+ Skin applier)
Shirt: Epic Boobies – Latex Cheongsam Dress (comes with Lolas applier)
Tunic: BareRose – Kabuki Shishi Lady (mesh)
Skirt: Happy Undead – Mini Skirt (mesh)
Pants: the Lounge – Medieval Lounge Pants (mesh)
Feet: Slink – Womens Natural Barefeet (mesh + Skin applier)
Shoes: Slink – Margot Ballet Slippers (mesh)
Sword: Primus Weapons – Muramasa Katana

1 thought on “Yan Lin

Leave a comment